No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 04
Final
at Maine-Farmington Invitational 3rd out of 7
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sat Sep 11
Final
at Univ. of New England Invitational 4th out of 7
Rotary Park - Biddeford, Maine
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Maine-Presque Isle Invitational 1st out of 5
Presque Isle, Maine
Sat Oct 02
Final
at Colby Invitational 3rd out of 4
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 09
Final
at Runnin' Monks Invitational 4th out of 7
Cross Country Trail - Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 16
Final
Husson 5K Run for the Children Non-Scoring
Husson University - Bangor, Maine
Fri Oct 22
Final
at Maine Maritime Invitational 1st out of 2
Maine Maritime Academy - Castine, Maine
Sun Oct 31
Final
at NAC Championship 4th out of 7
Maine Maritime Academy - Castine, Maine
Sat Nov 13
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Non Scoring
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Maine-Farmington Invitational 2nd of 7
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Univ. of New England Invitational 3rd of 11
Rotary Park - Biddeford, Maine
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Lyndon State Invitational 1st of 5
Lyndon State College - Lyndonville, Vt.
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Maine vs. New Hampshire 3rd of 3
University of Maine - Orono, Maine
Sat Sep 24
Cancelled
at Maine-Presque Isle Invitational Cancelled
Presque Isle, Maine
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th of 10
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Maine State Championships 6th of 11
Pineland Farms - Gray, Maine
Sun Oct 30
Final
at NAC Championships 1st of 10
Lyndon State College - Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at ECAC Championships 17th of 40
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 34th of 51
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mayflower Kickoff 1st of 11
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Univ. of New England Invitational 4th of 13
Rotary Park - Biddeford, Maine
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Maine-Farmington Invitational 1st of 5
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Johnson State Invitational 1st of 7
Johnson State College - Johnsonville, Vt.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Colby Invitational 2nd of 5
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 06
Final
at James Earley Invitational 21st of 42
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Maine State Championship 8th of 10
Narragansett Elementary School - Gorham, Maine
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NAC Championship 1st of 10
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECAC Championship 20th of 41
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 39th of 51
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Mayflower Kickoff 2nd of 9
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 07
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 1st of 4
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Thomas (Maine) Invitational 3rd of 7
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 10th of 29
Mass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th of 10
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Colby Invitational 2nd of 5
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Runnin' Monks Invitational 1st of 12
Cross Country Trail - Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Maine State Championships 5th of 10
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sun Nov 03
Final
at NAC Championship 2nd of 10
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 09
Final
at ECAC Championship 13th of 47
Colt State Park - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 22nd out of 53
Narragansett Elementary School - Gorham, Maine
Sat Aug 30
Final
at 6th Annual Fens Classic 5th of 8
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 06
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 1st of 4
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 15th of 37
Mass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd out of 7
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Colby Invitational 3rd of 5
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 11
Final
at James Earley Invitational 9th of 44
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Maine State Championship 6th of 11
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sun Nov 02
Final
at NAC Championship 2nd of 9
Castleton University - Castleton, Vt.
Sat Nov 08
Final
at ECAC Championship 24 of 48
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 15
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 36th out of 57
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 05
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 3rd out of 9
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 33rd out of 42
Mass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th out of 10
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 10
Final
at James Earley Invitational 24th out of 39
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Runnin' Monks Invitational No Scoring
Cross Country Trail - Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Maine State Championship 7th out of 11
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 31
Final
NAC Championship 5th out of 10
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Nov 07
Final
at ECAC Championship 31th out of 46
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 14
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 46th out of 56
Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Fens Classic 3rd, 95 pts
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 3rd, 52 pts.
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th, 155
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Colby Invitational Non Scoring
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 08
Final
at James Earley Invitational 31st, 838 pts
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 13th, 347pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NAC Championship 3rd, 105 pts
Johnson State College - Johnson, Vt.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at ECAC Championship 11th, 234 pts
Hudson Valley Sports Dome - Milton, N.Y.
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA DIII Championship Northeast Regional 51st, 1479 pts
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Previous Next View Full Schedule