No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Fens Classic 3rd, 63pts
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 1st, 24pts
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 16
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 6th, 165pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 6th, 173pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Maine State Championship 8th, 235pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NAC Championship 4th, 141pts
UMaine-Farmington - Farmington, Maine
Sat Nov 11
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 01
at Keene State College Rust Buster
Keene State College - Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 08
at Mariner Invitational
Troy Howard Middle School - Belfast, Maine
Sat Sep 29
at Maine State Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 06
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sun Oct 28
at NAC Championship
Maine Maritime Academy - Castine, Maine
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Championship
Lake Breeze Golf Club - Oshkosh, Wis.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule