Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 03
Final
at Elms W, 3-0
Blazer Invitational
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Massachusetts Maritime W, 3-0
@ Chicopee, Mass. Blazer Invitational
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-2
@ Chicopee, Mass. Blazer Invitational
Tue Sep 07
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Maine-Farmington W, 3-0
@ Waterville, Maine Colby Invitational
Sat Sep 11
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Colby Invitational
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 3-1
@ Waterville, Maine Colby Invitational
Wed Sep 15
Final
at Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Wed Sep 22
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 3-0
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Sep 25
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-1
Tue Sep 28
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Sat Oct 02
Final
at Castleton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 02
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Castleton, Vt.
Wed Oct 06
Final
Colby L, 3-0
Sat Oct 09
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 3-0
Sat Oct 09
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Wed Oct 13
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 20
Final
Unity W, 3-0
Sat Oct 23
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 23
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Fri Nov 05
Final
vs. Maine-Farmington W, 3-1
@ Castine, Maine NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 06
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
NAC Championship
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Elms W, 3-0
Blazer Invitational
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-1
@ Chicopee, Mass. Blazer Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Massachusetts Maritime W, 3-0
@ Chicopee, Mass. Blazer Invitational
Wed Sep 07
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-1
SJC Autumn Invitational
Wed Sep 14
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 3-0
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Maine-Fort Kent W, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Maine-Farmington L, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
@ Farmington, Maine
Tue Oct 11
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-1
@ Framingham, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 3-2
@ Framingham, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Framingham State L, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lyndon State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 3-0
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Lyndon State W, 3-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 3-0
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Gordon L, 3-1
Gordon Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Newbury L, 3-0
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon Invitational
Wed Sep 04
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-2
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Tue Sep 10
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Bates L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Maine-Machias W, 3-2
@ Presque Isle, Maine
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
@ Presque Isle, Maine
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Unity W, 3-1
@ Maine-Presque Isle
Sat Sep 21
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 3-0
@ North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Massachusetts-Dartmouth L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. NHTI W, 3-0
@ New London, N.H.
Wed Oct 09
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 3-0
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Lyndon State W, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Maine-Machias L, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Castleton L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
NAC Semifinals
Fri Aug 29
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-2
1st Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
Unity W, 3-2
1st Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Lyndon State L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Tue Sep 09
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ Medford, Mass. MIT Invitational
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 3-0
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT Invitational
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Norwich W, 3-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 3-0
@ Northfield, Vt.
Tue Sep 23
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0
@ Hartford, Conn.
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
Colby L, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Castleton L, 3-1
@ New London, N.H.
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Oct 09
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 3-2
@ Castine, Maine
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 3-0
@ New London, N.H. NAC Semifinals
Tue Sep 01
Final
Unity W, 3-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
2nd Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-1
2nd Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
Unity W, 3-2
2nd Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
2nd Annual Husson Invitational
Tue Sep 08
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-0
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Smith L, 3-1
Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
Sun Sep 13
Final
at University of New England L, 3-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Fri Sep 18
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Tue Sep 22
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 3-0
@ Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Plymouth State L, 3-0
Tue Sep 29
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. Castleton L, 3-2
@ Castine, Maine
Tue Oct 06
Final
Bates L, 3-0
Dig Pink Game
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Maine-Machias W, 3-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-2
Tue Oct 20
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Johnson State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Lyndon State L, 3-2
@ Johnson, Vt.
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-0
@ Lewiston, Maine
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
Unity W, 3-0
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
Fri Sep 02
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-1
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 3-0
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
Tue Sep 06
Final
at Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr W, 3-2
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Massachusetts-Boston L, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Maine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-1
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational Consolation
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0
@ Hartford, Conn.
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Unity W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Castleton W, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Colby L, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 3-0
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Lyndon State W, 3-2
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 3-0
@ New London, N.H.
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
@ Maine Maritime Match 4 - NAC Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Ben WallsBen Walls has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week. (Week Ending May 7th)
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending May 7th)

Social