Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
College of St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
Unity W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Tue Sep 05
Final
UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
@ Saint Joseph's Colle SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational Consolation
Wed Sep 13
Final
Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ New London, N.H.
Wed Sep 27
Final
Unity W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Johnson, Vt.
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
New England College W, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine NAC Semifinals
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Clark (Mass.) L, 3-0
Worcester City Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. WPI L, 3-0
@ Worcester, Mass. (Clark University) Worcester City Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut State L, 3-0
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Keene State L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM EDT
Curry
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM EDT
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM EDT
Unity
Tue Oct 09
6:30 PM EDT
at UMaine-Machias
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM EDT
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM EDT
vs. SUNY Canton
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM EDT
at Maine Maritime
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Bates
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Fort Kent
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Final
Thu Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
Fri Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
Sun Nov 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Third Round
Thu Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) NCAA Championship: Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Dominick LizotteDominick Lizotte has been named the final Husson Male Athlete of the Week for the 2017-18 season.
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the final Husson female athlete of the week for the 2017-18 season.

Social