2016 Husson Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-6
Matches 30
Kills per set 7.53
Hitting % .084
Assists per set 6.56
Blocks per set 0.79
Service Aces per set 2.34
Digs per set 15.30
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Unity
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMaine-Fort Kent
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
Husson Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan-Dearborn
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Machias
3rd Annual Husson Invitational
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Machias
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryn Mawr
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts-Boston
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UMaine-Fort Kent
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
SJC Autumn Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational Consolation
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Maine
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Unity
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Machias
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson *
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lyndon *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime *
@ New London, N.H.
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle %
NAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer %
@ Maine Maritime Match 4 - NAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season