Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
at UMass Boston Invite Non-scoring
Boston, MA (Reggie Lewis Center)
Sat Jan 05
Final
at University of Southern Maine Non-scoring
Gorham, ME
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Bates Pentathlon
Lewiston, ME (Bates College)
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Bates Invite 7th of 7
Lewiston, ME (Bates College)
Sat Jan 26
Final
at USM Invitational 11th of 11
Gorham, ME (University of Southern Maine)
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Maine State Indoor Championships 6th of 6
Bowdoin College
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 No Team Score
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Southern Maine Open No Team Score
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Fri Jan 16
Final
at Bates Invitational 5th of 6
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Bates Invitational 5th of 6
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 31
Cancelled
at Southern Maine Invitational #2
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Fri Feb 06
Final
at Maine State Indoor Championships 5th of 6
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Fri Feb 20
Final
at New England DIII Indoor Championship No Team Score
Smith College - Northampton, Mass.
Sat Feb 21
Final
at New England DIII Indoor Championship No Team Score
Smith College - Northampton, Mass.
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 No Team Score
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #2 Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Bates Invitational 68 pts, 3rd
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational #3 144 pts (2nd)
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Maine State Indoor Championship 38 pts (5th)
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Feb 19
Final
at New England Division III Indoor Championship Day 1: No Scoring
Middlebury College - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at New England Division III Indoor Championship Day 2: 6pts, 21st
Middlebury College - Middlebury, Vt.
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Open New England Indoor Championship No Scoring
Boston University - Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 05
Final
at ECAC Indoor Championship No Team Score
Ocean Breeze Park - Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational I Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational II Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational I 5th, 47pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Bates Invitational 119pts, 2nd
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational III 72.5 pts, 4th
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Maine State Championships 47.50 pts, 5th
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 18
Final
at New England Division III Championships
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Feb 24
Final
at NEICAAA New England Championships No Score
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Grant GerberGrant Gerber has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending February 19th)
Lara SarettLara Sarett has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending February 19th)

Social