Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Sat Sep 12
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 9-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 8-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
Johnson State W, 7-2
Sun Sep 20
Final
Lyndon State W, 8-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Green Mountain W, 8-1
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Castleton L, 7-2
Sat Oct 03
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
Massachusetts Liberal Arts W, 6-3
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Southern Maine W, 7-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Castleton L, 8-1
@ New London, N.H. NEAC East: Semifinals
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 6-3
Tue Sep 13
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 8-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Johnson State L, 6-3
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 9-0
@ St. Johnsbury, Vt.
Sat Sep 24
Final
Green Mountain W, 9-0
Homecoming
Sun Sep 25
Final
Castleton W, 6-3
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 9-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
vs. Massachusetts Liberal Arts W, 5-4
@ Bennington, Vt.
Wed Oct 05
Final
Southern Maine W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 6-3
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC East Semifinals
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 5-0
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC East Championship
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Jacob BoothbyJacob Boothby has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending April 23rd)
Kerianne DowningKerianne Downing has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending April 23rd)

Social