Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 5-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 8-1
@ Belgrade, Maine (New England Golf and Tennis Camp)
Sat Sep 16
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 9-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Southern Maine L, 6-3
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Castleton L, 8-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Green Mountain W, 8-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Massachusetts Liberal Arts W, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 9-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Castleton W, 6-2
@ New London, N.H. (Kelsey Tennis Courts) NAC Semifinals
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 5-0
@ New London, N.H. (Mountainside Racquet & Fitness Center) NAC Championship
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 8-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
Lesley W, 8-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Southern Maine W, 8-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 5-0
@ Pitsfield, Mass. (Berkshire West Athletic Club) NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Lesley W, 5-0
@ Pitsfield, Mass. (Berkshire West Athletic Club) NAC Championship: Final
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM EDT
at Colby
Thu May 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Third Round
Mon May 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
Tue May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
Wed May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Finals
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Singles - Round of 32 and 16
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Doubles - Round of 16
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Doubles - Quarterfinals
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Singles - Quarterfinals/Semifinals
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Doubles - Semifinals/Finals
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Championship: Singles - Finals
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Kyle GaudetKyle Gaudet has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending November 4th)
Arika BrochuArika Brochu has been named Husson Athletics' Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending November 4th)

Social