2018-19 Husson Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lesley *
@ North Adams, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
10:00 AM EDT
Massachusetts Liberal Arts
A
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Massachusetts Liberal Arts *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Southern Maine
H
Sat Sep 29
at
10:00 AM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
10:00 AM EDT
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Finals
N
May
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Third Round
N
Mon May 20
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
N
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium) NCAA Championship: Finals
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Singles - Round of 32 and 16 # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Doubles - Round of 16 # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Doubles - Quarterfinals # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Singles - Quarterfinals/Semifinals # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Doubles - Semifinals/Finals # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship: Singles - Finals # %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season