2018-19 Husson Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Lesley *
@ North Adams, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM EDT
Massachusetts Liberal Arts
A
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Johnson
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Lyndon
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Massachusetts Liberal Arts *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Southern Maine
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
10:00 AM EDT
Johnson *
A
* Conference