2016-17 Husson Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Thomas (Maine)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Johnson State *
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
@ St. Johnsbury, Vt.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
Homecoming
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Massachusetts Liberal Arts *
@ Bennington, Vt.
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Southern Maine
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Johnson State %
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC East Semifinals
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer %
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC East Championship
N
April
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Colby
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event