Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
21 Maine-Machias
155 Husson
Sat Nov 03
Final
109 Saint Joesph's (Maine)
143 Husson
Sat Nov 17
Final
98 Husson
128 at University of New England
Sat Dec 01
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 1: 29pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 02
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 2: 59pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 12
Final
52 Husson
158 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Jan 19
Final
156 Rhode Island College
96 Husson
Sat Jan 26
Final
Maine-Machias No Scoring
Fri Feb 08
Final
at NEISDA Swim Championships 28 pts., 19th of 21
Upper Valley Aquatic Center - White River Juntion, Vt.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at NEISDA Swim Championships 40 pts., 20th of 21
Upper Valley Aquatic Center - White River Juntion, Vt.
Sun Feb 10
Final
at NEISDA Swim Championships 40 pts., 20th of 21
Upper Valley Aquatic Center - White River Juntion, Vt.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Diving Championships 64 pts., 20th of 21
Plymouth State University - Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Oct 19
Final
105 Husson
139 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Nov 02
Final
121 Husson
131 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 16
Final
153 University of New England
50 Husson
Sat Nov 23
Final
136 Husson
104 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Dec 07
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 1: 5th of 6
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 2: 4th of 6
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Fri Jan 17
Final
95 Husson
126 vs. Rhode Island College
@ Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Jan 25
Final
117 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
132 Husson
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Maine Club Team Non Scoring
Fri Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 1: 20th of 20
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 2: 20th of 20
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 3: 20th of 20
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 18
Final
96 Husson
140 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Nov 01
Final
148 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
99 Husson
Sat Nov 15
Final
49 Husson
206 at University of New England
Sat Nov 22
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Sat Dec 06
Final
at GNAC Championship Day 1: 4th of 7
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 07
Final
at GNAC Championship Day 2: 4th of 7
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 17
Final
96 Rhode Island College
118 Husson
Sat Jan 24
Final
96 Husson
151 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Feb 13
Final
at NEISDA Championships
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 24
Final
102 Husson
145 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Oct 30
Final
113 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
126 Husson
Sat Nov 14
Final
166 University of New England
88 Husson
Sat Nov 21
Final
66 Husson
56 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 21
Final
63 Husson
59 vs. Merrimack
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Dec 05
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 1: 172pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 06
Final
at GNAC Championships Day 2: 370pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Thu Jan 14
Final
116 Norwich
157 Husson
Fri Jan 15
Final
130 Husson
108 at Rhode Island College
Bryant University - Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Jan 23
Final
107 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
135 Husson
Sat Jan 30
Final
70 Husson
169 vs. Bridgewater State
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Jan 30
Final
65 Husson
183 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Feb 12
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 1: 49pts, 18th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 13
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 2: 130pts, 15th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 3: 168 pts, 16th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 26
Final
at ECAC Championships Day 1: 0pts
U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 27
Final
at ECAC Championships Day 2: 3pts, 23rd
U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, Md.
Sun Feb 28
Final
at ECAC Championships Day 3: 3pts, 23rd
U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 29
Final
160 Husson
99 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Louise Goodrum Invitational Non-Scoring
UMass.-Dartmouth - Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
Final
187 University of New England
73 Husson
Sat Nov 12
Final
122 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
136 Husson
Sat Dec 03
Final
at GNAC Championship 5th, 166pts
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 04
Final
at GNAC Championship 5th, 365pts
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 14
Final
67 Rhode Island College
103 Husson
Sat Jan 21
Final
156 Colby-Sawyer
99 Husson
Sat Jan 28
Final
78 Husson
199 at Bridgewater State
Sat Jan 28
Final
97 Husson
187 vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Feb 04
Final
122 Husson
136 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Feb 04
Final
92 Husson
156 vs. Gordon
@ Standish, Maine
Thu Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championship 24pts, 14th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at NEISDA Championship 86 pts, 15th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at NEISDA Championship 139 pts, 15th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 19
Final
at NEISDA Championship 210 pts, 15th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Mar 04
Final
at ECAC Open Championship 1 pt, 19th
U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, Md.
Sun Mar 05
Final
at ECAC Open Championship 1pt, 19th
U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 21
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Sat Nov 04
at Louis Goodrum Invitational
UMass-Dartmouth-North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 11
Husson
at University of New England
Sat Nov 11
Husson
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine)
@ Biddeford, Maine
Sat Dec 02
at GNAC Championship
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 03
at GNAC Championship
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Fri Jan 12
Rhode Island College
Husson
Mon Jan 15
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Mon Jan 15
vs. Gordon
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Jan 20
Husson
at Colby Sawyer
Sun Jan 28
Husson
at Regis
Sun Jan 28
Husson
vs. Bridgewater State
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Thu Feb 15
at NESADIA Championship
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, Rhode Island
Fri Feb 16
at NESADIA Championship
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, Rhode Island
Sat Feb 17
at NESADIA Championship
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, Rhode Island
Sun Feb 18
at NESADIA Championship
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, Rhode Island
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Gavin DugasGavin Dugas has been named the Husson Athlete of the Week (week ending October 15)
Katie GouletKatie Goulet has been named the Husson female athlete of the week (week ending in October 15)

Social