Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
@ Portland, Maine (Deering Memorial Stadium)
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Newbury W, 9-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Colby L, 4-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
University of New England L, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 11-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 8-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
New England College T, 0-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 10-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Castleton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Oct 28
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Castleton L, 1-0
NAC Championship
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM EDT
Elms
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM EDT
Western New England
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM EDT
at SUNY Canton
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM EDT
at University of New England
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM EDT
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM EDT
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Thomas (Maine)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Homecoming and Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
2:00 PM EDT
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NAC Championship: Finals
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Championship: First Round
Sun Nov 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Second Round
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Third Round
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Soccer Stadium) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Soccer Stadium) NCAA Championship: Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Dominick LizotteDominick Lizotte has been named the final Husson Male Athlete of the Week for the 2017-18 season.
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the final Husson female athlete of the week for the 2017-18 season.

Social