Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 03
Women's Soccer
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
L, 4-3
Final - OT
Sun Sep 04
Women's Soccer
Maine-Presque Isle
W, 5-1
Final
Wed Sep 07
Women's Soccer
at University of New England
L, 4-0
Final
Sun Sep 11
Women's Soccer
Colby
L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Sat Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Colby-Sawyer
W, 1-0
Final
Sun Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Bowdoin
L, 6-0
Final
Sat Sep 24
Women's Soccer
at Maine-Farmington
L, 3-2
Final
Tue Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Thomas (Maine)
W, 4-0
Final
Sat Oct 01
Women's Soccer
at Johnson State
W, 5-2
Final
Sun Oct 02
Women's Soccer
at Lyndon State
W, 6-0
Final
Sat Oct 08
Women's Soccer
Maine Maritime
W, 1-0
Final
Sun Oct 09
Women's Soccer
Bates
L, 4-0
Final
Sat Oct 15
Women's Soccer
at New England College
T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Sun Oct 16
Women's Soccer
Maine-Fort Kent
L, 6-0
Final
Sat Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Castleton
T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Sun Oct 23
Women's Soccer
Green Mountain
W, 3-0
Final
Wed Nov 02
Women's Soccer
Colby-Sawyer
L, 2-1
Final
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social