No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 01
Final
at Southern Maine W, 4-0
Sat Sep 04
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 2-1
6th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 05
Final - OT
Norwich W, 2-1
6th Annual Husson Classic
Sat Sep 11
Final
at #2 TCNJ L, 2-0
The College of New Jersey Tournament
Sun Sep 12
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-1
@ Ewing Township, N.J. The College of New Jersey Tournament
Wed Sep 15
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-1
Fri Sep 17
Final
Maine-Fort Kent W, 4-2
Sun Sep 19
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Lyndon State W, 2-1
Sun Sep 26
Final
at Johnson State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 29
Final - OT
Bates W, 2-1
Sat Oct 02
Final
Maine Maritime W, 4-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 09
Final
at Maine-Farmington L, 1-0
Thu Oct 14
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 16
Final
Green Mountain W, 4-1
Sun Oct 17
Final - 2OT
Castleton T, 0-0
Tue Oct 19
Final
Colby W, 1-0
Sat Oct 23
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 4-0
Wed Oct 27
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 5-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Sun Oct 31
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 2-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 06
Final
at Castleton L, 3-0
NAC Championship
Thu Sep 01
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
7th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
University of New England L, 1-0
7th Annual Husson Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 3-1
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore College Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Farmingdale State L, 2-1
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore College Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 6-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Bates L, 5-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Johnson State W, 1-0
Homecoming
Sun Oct 02
Final
Lyndon State W, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
New England College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Castleton L, 3-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 7-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at MIT L, 5-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 3-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
@ Meriden, N.H. NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Castleton L, 1-0
NAC Championship
Sat Sep 01
Final
Vassar L, 2-1
8th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 02
Final
Western New England L, 3-0
8th Annual Husson Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
at University of New England L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Plattsburgh State L, 4-0
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Endicott L, 4-0
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Maine Maritime W, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final - 2OT
Colby L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Johnson State W, 3-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Lyndon State W, 4-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Bates L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at New England College W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
MIT L, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Castleton L, 1-0
Homecoming
Sun Oct 14
Final
Green Mountain W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 2-1
Senior Game
Sun Oct 28
Final - 2OT
Maine Maritime T, 0-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Castleton L, 2-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
9th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 01
Final
Western New England L, 1-0
9th Annual Husson Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Wheelock W, 8-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
University of New England L, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Maine-Machias W, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Maine Maritime T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Maine-Farmington L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Castleton L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
Lyndon State W, 4-0
Homecoming
Sun Oct 06
Final
Johnson State W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Colby L, 8-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
New England College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 6-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Bates L, 4-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - PK Away
at New England College T, 0-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 1-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Aug 30
Final
Wheelock W, 7-0
10th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Aug 31
Final
Rivier L, 1-0
10th Annual Husson Classic
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 1-0
Wed Sep 10
Final
at University of New England L, 1-0
Sun Sep 14
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Lyndon State W, 2-1
Sun Sep 28
Final
at Johnson State W, 5-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
Maine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-2
Homecoming
Tue Oct 07
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at New England College W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
Bates L, 3-1
450th Game in Program History
Sat Oct 18
Final - OT
at Maine-Farmington W, 2-1
Tue Oct 21
Final
Colby L, 1-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Green Mountain W, 2-0
Senior Game
Sun Oct 26
Final - 2OT
Castleton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 4-0
Mon Nov 03
Final
vs. Johnson State W, 2-0
@ Waterville, Maine NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 05
Final
at Castleton L, 4-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Western New England T, 1-1
11th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 06
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 1-0
11th Annual Husson Classic
Wed Sep 09
Final
University of New England W, 2-1
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Bowdoin L, 6-1
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Bates L, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final - OT
New England College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Maine-Machias W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
Johnson State W, 7-1
Homecoming
Sun Oct 04
Final
Lyndon State W, 6-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 4-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Colby L, 5-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 1-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
Maine-Farmington L, 4-0
Think Pink Game
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Castleton L, 4-1
Sun Oct 25
Final
at Green Mountain W, 9-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 1-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 4-3
12th Annual Husson Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 5-1
12th Annual Husson Classic
Wed Sep 07
Final
at University of New England L, 4-0
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Colby L, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
Bowdoin L, 6-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Maine-Farmington L, 3-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Johnson State W, 5-2
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Lyndon State W, 6-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Maine Maritime W, 1-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
Bates L, 4-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at New England College T, 2-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Rescheduled From Sept. 14
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Castleton T, 2-2
Sun Oct 23
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-0
Wed Nov 02
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 2-1
NAC Semifinals
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM EDT
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM EDT
at Newbury College
Sun Sep 10
1:00 PM EDT
at Colby
Tue Sep 12
4:00 PM EDT
University of New England
Sat Sep 16
3:30 PM EDT
at Thomas (Maine)
Tue Sep 19
7:30 PM EDT
Maine-Farmington
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM EDT
Lyndon State
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM EDT
Johnson State
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Maine Maritime
Sun Oct 08
1:30 PM EDT
at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM EDT
New England College
Homecoming Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Green Mountain
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM EDT
at Castleton
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM EDT
at Maine-Presque Isle
Previous Next View Full Schedule