2018 Husson Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 2.15
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Elms
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western New England
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Colby
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Canton *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
University of New England
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMaine-Fort Kent
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Homecoming and Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Canton %
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Thomas (Maine) %
NAC Championship: Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season