2017 Husson Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 03
at
1:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
5:00 PM EDT
Newbury College
Hellenic College
A
Sun Sep 10
at
1:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
University of New England
H
Sat Sep 16
at
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Maine-Farmington *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lyndon State *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Johnson State *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
1:30 PM EDT
Bowdoin
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
New England College *
Homecoming Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Green Mountain *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM EDT
Maine-Presque Isle
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event