Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Mar 05
Women's Lacrosse
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
L, 17-1
Final
Sat Mar 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Southern Maine
L, 17-2
Final
Sun Mar 20
Women's Lacrosse
at Daniel Webster
W, 15-5
Final
Sat Mar 26
Women's Lacrosse
Colby-Sawyer
L, 14-4
Final
Tue Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse
#8 Colby
L, 15-1
Final
Sat Apr 02
Women's Lacrosse
at Johnson State
W, 20-5
Final
Sat Apr 09
Women's Lacrosse
Castleton
L, 10-2
Final
Wed Apr 13
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Maine-Farmington
W, 20-6
Final
@ Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 16
Women's Lacrosse
at New England College
L, 13-9
Final
Wed Apr 20
Women's Lacrosse
Thomas (Maine)
W, 11-5
Final
Sat Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse
at Green Mountain
W, 16-11
Final
Mon Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse
Maine Maritime
W, 13-3
Final
Fri Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse
Green Mountain
W, 12-11
Final
Sun May 01
Women's Lacrosse
at Castleton
L, 18-1
Final
PP

Featured

Joe MinardJoe Minard has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending April 10th)
Brooke HoopleBrooke Hoople has been named Husson’s Female Athlete of the Week. (Week Ending April 10th)

Social