Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Mount Ida W, 9-8
@ Portland, Maine
Sat Mar 19
Final
Worcester State W, 16-14
Mon Mar 21
Final
Gordon L, 19-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
Green Mountain W, 15-9
Mon Mar 28
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 13-8
Wed Mar 30
Final
Colby L, 16-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Rivier L, 15-11
Rescheduled from 3/5
Wed Apr 06
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 16-9
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Green Mountain L, 15-9
Thu Apr 14
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 16-7
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 13-8
Mon Apr 18
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 11-10
Rescheduled from 4/17
Thu Apr 21
Final
Southern Maine L, 14-3
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Bowdoin L, 20-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 14-2
NAC East: Semifinals
Sun May 01
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 13-9
NAC East: Championship
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Keuka L, 15-8
@ Morrisvillle, N.Y. NAC Championship
Tue Mar 13
Final
University of New England L, 20-6
Thu Mar 15
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 18-10
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Gordon L, 18-4
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Worcester State W, 10-9
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Southern Maine L, 20-6
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Massachusetts Maritime W, 17-5
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Colby L, 20-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
New England College L, 18-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
Green Mountain W, 9-8
Wed Apr 11
Final
UMaine-Farmington L, 11-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 22-12
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Castleton L, 17-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 15-8
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
Gordon
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-3
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
Thu Mar 07
Final
Norwich W, 11-10
Sat Mar 23
Final
Dallas W, 16-12
Mon Mar 25
Final
at University of New England L, 21-10
Sat Mar 30
Final
at New England College L, 14-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
Colby L, 20-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Green Mountain W, 9-8
Sun Apr 07
Final
Southern Maine L, 20-3
Rescheduled from 3/19/13
Wed Apr 10
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 10-7
Sat Apr 13
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 20-12
Sun Apr 14
Final
Castleton L, 17-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
Thomas (Maine) L, 18-10
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 12-11
NAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 20-12
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Semifinals
Sun Mar 02
Final
University of New England L, 14-4
Sat Mar 08
Final
Gordon L, 14-4
Mon Mar 10
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 9-8
Wed Mar 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 13-3
Sat Mar 15
Cancelled
at Norwich
Mon Mar 17
Cancelled
at Colby
Tue Mar 25
Final
at Southern Maine L, 16-4
Site Change: Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 12-11
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 10-5
@ Bangor, Maine
Sat Apr 12
Final
New England College L, 16-14
Sun Apr 13
Final
Green Mountain W, 13-6
Wed Apr 16
Final
UMaine-Farmington L, 9-8
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Castleton L, 16-4
Sat Apr 26
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 12-10
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 29
Final
at Castleton L, 18-2
NAC Semifinals
Thu Mar 05
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-8
Sun Mar 08
Final
at Colby L, 16-0
Sun Mar 15
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 17-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
Johnson W, 16-5
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 8-7
Tue Mar 31
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 19-7
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Castleton L, 20-8
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 18-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
Southern Maine L, 13-11
reschedule from March 23
Sat Apr 11
Final
New England College W, 18-12
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 7-6
Sat Apr 18
Final
Green Mountain W, 11-4
Sun Apr 26
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 16-9
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Castleton L, 18-5
NAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-1
Deering Memorial Stadium
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Southern Maine L, 17-2
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 15-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 14-4
Tue Mar 29
Final
#8 Colby L, 15-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Johnson W, 20-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
Castleton L, 10-2
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 20-6
@ Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 16
Final
at New England College L, 13-9
Wed Apr 20
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 11-5
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Green Mountain W, 16-11
Mon Apr 25
Final
Maine Maritime W, 13-3
Fri Apr 29
Final
Green Mountain W, 12-11
Game 1 - NAC Quarterfinals
Sun May 01
Final
at Castleton L, 18-1
Game 3 - NAC Semifinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Dean W, 19-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Green Mountain W, 20-0
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Southern Maine L, 16-3
Rescheduled from March 11
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 17-10
Moved from 4/1
Wed Apr 05
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 10-8
Rescheduled from March 4 and then March 20
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Castleton L, 17-6
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 12-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
New England College L, 16-5
Wed Apr 19
Final - OT
UMaine-Farmington L, 10-9
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Lyndon W, 15-3
Sun Apr 23
Final
Johnson W, 18-2
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 11-3
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 18-12
NAC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Eric DugasEric Dugas has been named the Husson Athlete of the Week (week ending September 24)
Samantha DubaySamantha Dubay has been named the Husson female athlete of the week (week ending in September 24)

Social