2018 Husson Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 168
Assists 66
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 28.0
Shot % 42.9
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 19-10
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Mount Saint Mary (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 17-1
Saint Joseph's (Long Island)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 23-17
New England College *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Southern Maine
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 15-8
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Colby-Sawyer *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-9
Western New England
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 24-5
Dean
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 14-13
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Maine Maritime %
Game 1 - NAC Quarterfinals
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 15-8
Castleton %
Game 3 - NAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season