2017 Husson Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 148
Assists 55
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 25.7
Shot % 44.3
March
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Dean
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Southern Maine
Rescheduled from March 11
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
Moved from 4/1
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Rescheduled from March 4 and then March 20
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - OT
Maine-Farmington *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Lyndon State *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Johnson State *
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer %
NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event