No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Wellesley Invitational No Scoring
Nehoiden Golf Club - Wellesley, Mass.
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd, 513
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 20
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd, 988
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational No Scoring
Orchards Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational No Scoring
Orchards Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Middlebury Invitational No Scoring
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Middlebury Invitational No Scoring
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Wed Mar 09
Final
at River Greens Spring Classic No Scoring
River Greens Golf Course - Avon Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Lady Penmen Spring Classic No Scoring
Stonebridge Country Club - Goffstown, N.H.
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Lady Penmen Spring Classic No Scoring
Stonebridge Country Club - Goffstown, N.H.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Wellesley Invitational 3rd, 483
Nehoiden Golf Course - Wellesley, Mass.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at MEIGA Championship 3rd, 444
Springbrook Golf Club - Leeds, Maine
Sun Sep 18
Final
at MEIGA Championship 3rd, 870
Springbrook Golf Club - Leeds, Maine
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Mt. Holyoke Invitational 11th, 420
The Orchards - South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Mt. Holyoke Invitational 11th, 864
The Orchards - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Oct 08
Final
at George Phinney Jr. Classic 15th, 446
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 09
Final
at George Phinney Jr. Classic 16th, 898
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Saint Rose Spring Classic No Score
Pinehaven Country Club - Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Saint Rose Spring Classic No Score
Pinehaven Country Club - Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd, 463
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd, 881
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Sep 16
Final
at MEIGA Championship 3rd, 414
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
Sun Sep 17
Final
at MEIGA Championship 3rd, 807
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 17th, 440
The Orchards - South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 17th, 857
The Orchards - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at George Phinney Jr. Classic 12th, 427
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 01
Final
at George Phinney Jr. Classic 12th, 844
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Empire 8 Championship 11th, 461
Ballston Spa Country Club - Ballston, N.Y.
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Empire 8 Championship 11th, 882
Ballston Spa Country Club - Ballston, N.Y.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 4th, 403
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship 4th, 816
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Previous Next View Full Schedule