No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 62-42
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Williams L, 72-54
Tue Nov 28
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 71-47
Sat Dec 02
Final
Maine Maritime W, 58-50
5th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 80-29
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Castleton L, 71-56
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Bates L, 64-47
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 80-63
Wed Jan 03
Final
Southern Maine W, 76-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 69-61
Tue Jan 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 87-51
Fri Jan 12
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 54-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
New England College W, 70-53
Tue Jan 16
Final
at #3/4 Bowdoin L, 88-58
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 78-47
Sat Jan 20
Final - 2OT
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon L, 89-83
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Colby W, 55-53
Fri Jan 26
Final - 2OT
Castleton W, 81-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
Green Mountain W, 67-52
Fri Feb 02
Final
at New England College W, 68-60
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 80-72
Fri Feb 09
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 60-47
Sat Feb 10
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 66-37
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 74-49
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 90-56
Tue Feb 20
Final
New England College W, 56-45
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 54-49
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 76-58
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Final
Fri Mar 02
Final
at #3/5 Bowdoin L, 94-32
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Mon Nov 12
6:30 PM EST
Central Maine Community
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. Western Connecticut State
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Rivier or Brandeis
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM EST
Colby
Fri Nov 30
7:30 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM EST
vs. Saint Benedict
@ Nashvile, Tenn.
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM EST
vs. Chicago
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Jan 04
7:30 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM EST
at Southern Maine
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM EST
at Thomas (Maine)
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
at UMaine-Farmington
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM EST
Bates
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
Thomas (Maine)
Senior Day
Tue Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
at Maine Maritime
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Final
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Third Round
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Va. (Cregger Center) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Va. (Cregger Center) NCAA Championship: Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule