2018-19 Husson Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:30 PM EST
Central Maine CC #
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
TBD
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM EST
Colby
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM EST
Lyndon *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM EST
Johnson *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Wed Dec 12
at
TBA
Endicott
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Fort Kent
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Nashvile, Tenn.
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Nashvile, Tenn.
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:30 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
6:00 PM EST
Southern Maine
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lyndon *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Johnson *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bates
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference