2016-17 Husson Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 38.5
3PT % 34.0
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 15.8
November
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
UMaine-Farmington *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Bates
4th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
New England College *
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - 2OT
Guilford
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Southern Maine
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Johnson *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Lyndon *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Colby
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Green Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Lyndon *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Johnson *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
#20 Bowdoin
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer %
NAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
New England College %
NAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
DeSales %
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Championship: First Round
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
#4 Tufts %
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event