2015-16 Husson Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 38.9
3PT % 35.6
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 13.7
November
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Maine Maritime *
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
Massachusetts-Boston
A
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
Brandeis
A
January
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
Colby
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
Southern Maine
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
Johnson State *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
Lyndon State *
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 29
at
Final - OT
New England College *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Johnson State *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
Bates
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Maine-Farmington *
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
New England College %
NAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Castleton %
NAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
#9 Albright %
@ Montclair, N.J. NCAA Championship: First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event