2011-12 Husson Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 40.8
3PT % 34.7
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Centenary (N.J.)
@ New York, N.Y. Hunter College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Long Island)
@ New York, N.Y. Hunter College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Bates
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Maine Maritime *
TV: WFVX Fox Bangor
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final - OT
Castleton *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Brandeis
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Southern Maine
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Lyndon State *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Johnson State *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
NESCom TV
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Castleton *
NESCom TV
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Colby
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - OT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
New England College *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Maine-Farmington *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Johnson State *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington %
NAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
Colby-Sawyer %
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event