Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sun Mar 06
Softball
vs. Mount St. Joseph
W, 2-1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun Mar 06
Softball
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
L, 8-0
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 07
Softball
vs. Simpson
L, 3-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 07
Softball
vs. Defiance
L, 4-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 08
Softball
vs. Bluffton
L, 9-2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 08
Softball
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
L, 10-7
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Mar 10
Softball
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
L, 10-2
Final - 6 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Mar 10
Softball
vs. Coe
L, 9-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 11
Softball
vs. Thomas More
W, 4-1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 11
Softball
vs. Illinois College
L, 3-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 12
Softball
vs. Skidmore
L, 6-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 12
Softball
vs. Muskingum
L, 8-1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 26
Softball
at Rhode Island College
L, 11-3
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 26
Softball
at Rhode Island College
L, 11-6
Final
Sat Apr 02
Softball
at Fisher
Cancelled
Sat Apr 02
Softball
at Fisher
Cancelled
Sun Apr 03
Softball
at Fisher
Cancelled
Sun Apr 03
Softball
at Fisher
Cancelled
Wed Apr 06
Softball
at Southern Maine
L, 4-0
Final
Wed Apr 06
Softball
at Southern Maine
L, 7-0
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 09
Softball
Castleton
W, 3-2
Final - 8 innings
Sat Apr 09
Softball
Castleton
L, 5-2
Final
Mon Apr 11
Softball
Maine-Presque Isle
W, 4-0
Final
Mon Apr 11
Softball
Maine-Presque Isle
W, 8-0
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Thomas (Maine)
L, 2-0
Final
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Thomas (Maine)
L, 3-2
Final
Sat Apr 16
Softball
at Johnson State
L, 3-1
Final
Sat Apr 16
Softball
at Johnson State
W, 10-1
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 17
Softball
at Lyndon State
W, 12-2
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 17
Softball
at Lyndon State
W, 13-0
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 20
Softball
at Colby
L, 3-2
Final
Wed Apr 20
Softball
at Colby
L, 9-0
Final - 5 innings
Thu Apr 21
Softball
at Maine-Farmington
W, 7-0
Final
Thu Apr 21
Softball
at Maine-Farmington
W, 13-4
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 23
Softball
New England College
L, 3-1
Final
Sat Apr 23
Softball
New England College
W, 7-4
Final
Sun Apr 24
Softball
Bowdoin
L, 8-0
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 24
Softball
Bowdoin
L, 11-0
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 27
Softball
Bates
W, 8-2
Final
Sat Apr 30
Softball
at Maine-Presque Isle
W, 3-0
Final
Sat Apr 30
Softball
at Maine-Presque Isle
W, 12-2
Final - 6 innings
Fri May 06
Softball
at Castleton
L, 2-1
Final
Fri May 06
Softball
vs. New England College
W, 3-0
Final
@ Caslteton, Vt.
Sat May 07
Softball
vs. Thomas (Maine)
L, 6-1
Final
@ Castleton, Vt.
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social