2018 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Newbury College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Newbury College
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine CC #
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine CC #
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Mon Apr 02
at
6:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Fisher
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
TBA
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
TBA
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
A
Thu Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bates
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Bates
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Johnson *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
Johnson *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Tue May 01
at
6:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference