2018 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-5
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-9
Games 36
Runs 171
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .348
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 16
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Benedict
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - North Complex Field 7
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Hiram
@ Tuscon, Ariz. Lincoln Park - North Complex Field 7
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Moravian
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - Julie Reitan Complex Field 3
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Rockford
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - Julie Reitan Complex Field 3
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - North Complex Field 8
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#11 St. John Fisher
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - North Complex Field 7
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Northland
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - Julie Reitan Complex Field 3
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Coe
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park - Julie Reitan Complex Field 4
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Newbury
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Newbury
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southern Maine Community #
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Southern Maine Community #
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Colby
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-5
Colby
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Southern Maine
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Southern Maine
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-2
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Bowdoin
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Bowdoin
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
New England College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bates
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bates
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
UMaine-Farmington *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Rescheduled from 4/29
A
Tue May 01
at
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Rescheduled from 4/29
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas (Maine) %
NAC Championship: Game 1
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 3
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas (Maine) %
NAC Championship: Game 5
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-1
New England College %
NAC Championship: Game 6
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England College %
NAC Championship: Game 7
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
#12 Williams %
NCAA Williamstown, Mass. Regional: Game 2
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Western New England %
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Williamstown, Mass. Regional: Game 4
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season