2017 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 28-13
Pct. .683
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 9-7
Games 41
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .392
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 17
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Saint Elizabeth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Concordia-Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Muhlenberg
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
North Central (MN)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Mitchell
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Pittsburgh-Greensburg
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Haverford
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
John Carroll
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Drew
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Juniata
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Saint Benedict
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Elizabethtown
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Smith
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-5
Colby
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-0
Colby
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin
@ Waterville Maine
N
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Bowdoin
@ Waterville Maine
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fisher
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Southern Maine
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Maine
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Johnson *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Johnson *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Lyndon *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lyndon *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bates
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-5
Bates
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 8-6
New England College *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
New England College *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New England College %
Game 1 - NAC Championship
H
Fri May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Thomas (Maine) %
Game 4 - NAC Championship
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Castleton %
Game 5 - NAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season