2014 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 31-12
Pct. .721
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 6-4
Games 43
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .397
Slugging % .499
Home Runs 31
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Illinois Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Albion
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Geneva
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Staten Island
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Thomas More
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
Catholic
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Brandeis
Mahaney Dome - Orono, Maine
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brandeis
Mahaney Dome - Orono, Maine
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Maine Maritime
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Maine Maritime
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Castleton *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Maine Maritime *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 21-8
Maine Maritime *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Southern Maine
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southern Maine
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Maine
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bowdoin
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
New England College *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Bates
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bates
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Thomas (Maine) *
Rescheduled from 4/24/14
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (Maine) *
Rescheduled from 4/24/14
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson %
NAC Championship: Game 1
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UMaine-Farmington %
NAC Championship: Game 5
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 8
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon %
NAC Championship: Game 9; Played at Mahaney Dome - Orono, Maine
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 10; Played at Mahaney Dome - Orono, Maine
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 11; Played at Mahaney Dome - Orono, Maine
H
Fri May 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
#19 Kean %
NCAA Championship Union, N.J. Regional: Game 2
A
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keene State %
@ Union, N.J. NCAA Championship Union, N.J. Regional: Game 3
N
Sun May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#18 Lebanon Valley %
@ Union, N.J. NCAA Championship Union, N.J. Regional: Game 5
N
* Conference
% Post season