2011 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-4
Away 10-6
Neutral 3-9
Games 44
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .342
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 10
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
#7 Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Staten Island
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Schreiner
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Lakeland
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dickinson
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-3
North Central (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Maine
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Southern Maine
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Maine
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-5
Keene State
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Keene State
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Green Mountain *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Green Mountain *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Maine
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem State
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Colby
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-10
Maine Maritime *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-10
UMaine-Farmington *
Rescheduled from 4/6 and 4/13
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
UMaine-Farmington *
Rescheduled from 4/23
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Rescheduled from 4/17
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Rescheduled from 4/17
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bowdoin
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMaine-Farmington %
NAC Championship: Game 1
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Thomas (Maine) %
NAC Championship: Game 4; Started on 4/29 and finished on 4/30
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UMaine-Farmington %
NAC Championship: Game 6
H
May
Tue May 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-2
Bates
resched. from 4/5, then from 4/25
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 2-1
Bates
resched. from 4/5, then from 4/25
H
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Thu May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#9 Eastern Connecticut State %
@ Providencence, R.I. NCAA Championship Providence, R.I. Regional: Game 1
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Worcester State %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Championship Providence, R.I. Regional: Game 5
N
* Conference
% Post season