Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Fens Classic 2nd, 42pts.
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 2nd, 55pts
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 16
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 7th, 175pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th, 212pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Maine State Championship 9th, 281pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NAC Championship 5th, 130pts
Maine-Farmington - Farmington, Maine
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 01
at Fens Classic
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 08
Husson Harrier Invitational
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 29
at Maine State Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 06
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Oct 27
at NAC Championship
Maine Maritime Academy - Castine, Maine
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Dominick LizotteDominick Lizotte has been named the final Husson Male Athlete of the Week for the 2017-18 season.
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the final Husson female athlete of the week for the 2017-18 season.

Social