Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mayflower Kickoff 12th of 13
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Univ. of New England Invitational 9th of 13
Rotary Park - Biddeford, Maine
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Maine-Farmington Invitational 5th of 5
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Johnson State Invitational 6th of 7
Johnson State College - Johnsonville, Vt.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Colby College Invitational 5th out of 5
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 06
Final
at James Earley Invitational 37th of 40
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Maine State Championship 10th of 11
Narragansett Elementary School - Gorham, Maine
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NAC Championship 9th of 10
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECAC Championship 40th of 43
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 47th of 50
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Mayflower Kickoff 9th of 11
New England College - Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 07
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 5th of 5
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Thomas (Maine) Invitationa 7th of 7
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 21st of 25
Mass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 9th of 10
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Colby Invitational 5th of 5
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Runnin' Monks Invitational 9th of 12
Cross Country Trail - Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Maine State Championships 9th of 10
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sun Nov 03
Final
at NAC Championship 9th of 10
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 09
Final
at ECAC Championship 35th of 46
Colt State Park - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional 48th of 50
Narragansett Elementary School - Gorham, Maine
Sat Aug 30
Final
at 6th Annual Fens Classic 7th of 8
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass
Sat Sep 06
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 4th of 4
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 28th of 34
Mass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 8th out of 8
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Colby Invitational No Score
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 11
Final
at James Earley Invitational 28th of 37
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Maine State Championship 10th of 11
Mt. Blue High School - Farmington, Maine
Sun Nov 02
Final
at NAC Championship 9th of 9
Castleton University - Castleton, Vt.
Sat Nov 08
Final
at ECAC Championship No Score
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 15
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional No Score
Mt. Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 05
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 7th out of 8
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 19
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 37th out of 43
UMass-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 6th out of 10
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 10
Final
at James Earley Invitational 27th of 38
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Runnin' Monks Invitational 13th out of 13
Cross Country Trail - Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Maine State Championship 9th out of 11
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 31
Final
NAC Championship 7th out of 10
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Nov 07
Final
at ECAC Championship No Scoring
Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 14
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional No Scoring
Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Fens Classic 4th, 96 pts
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 4th, 95 pts.
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th, 188
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Colby Invitational Non Scoring
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 08
Final
at James Earley Invitational 35th, 947pts
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 13th, 374 pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NAC Championship 6th, 150 pts
Johnson State College - Johnson, Vt.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at ECAC Championship 11th, 267 pts
Hudson Valley Sports Dome - Milton, N.Y.
Sat Nov 12
Finals
at NCAA DIII Championship Northeast Regional 50th, 1369pts
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Fens Classic 2nd, 42pts.
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 2nd, 55pts
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 16
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 7th, 175pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th, 212pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Maine State Championship 9th, 281pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NAC Championship 5th, 130pts
Maine-Farmington - Farmington, Maine
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Eric HathawayEric Hathaway has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (week ending December 11)
Faith BurnettFaith Burnett has been named the Husson female athlete of the week (week ending in December 11)

Social