Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 5th out of 14
Fitchburg State University - Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 68 Pts, 4th
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Colby Invitational Non-Scoring
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Maine State Championship 5 pts, 6th
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sun May 01
Final
at NAC Championship 78 pts, 4th
Colby-Sawyer College - New London, N.H.
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Oxy Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic Non-Scoring
Occidental College - Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Corsair Classic 20pts, 11th
UMass.-Darthmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Regis "Under the Lights" Invitational Non-Scoring
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational II 3rd, 36pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Maine Outdoor State Championship 6th, 19pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sun Apr 30
Final
at NAC Outdoor Championship 3rd, 116 pts
Colby-Sawyer College - New London, N.H.
Sat May 06
Final
at New England DIII Outdoor Championship 27th, 5pts.
Williams College - Williamsport, Mass.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Oxy Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic Non-Scoring
Occidental College - Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Regis Spring Classic 16 pts., 1st
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at SNHU Penmen Relays 4th, 80 pts
Southern New Hampshire University - Hooksett, N.H.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Maine Small School Open 4th, 70 pts
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 21
Final
at State of Maine Championship 4th, 44 pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sun Apr 29
Final
at NAC Championship 1st, 198 pts
Colby-Sawyer College - New London, N.H.
Fri May 04
Final
at New England Division III Championship No Score
Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat May 05
Final
at New England Division III Championship 24th, 7 pts
Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri May 11
Final
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship No Score
Dartmouth College - Hanover, N.H.
View Full Schedule

Featured

Dominick LizotteDominick Lizotte has been named the final Husson Male Athlete of the Week for the 2017-18 season.
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the final Husson female athlete of the week for the 2017-18 season.

Social