Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational I no team scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational II Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational I 5th, 23 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bates Invitational 3rd, 76 pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational III 2nd, 71.33 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Feb 10
Final
at UMaine Invitational 3rd, 53 pts
UMaine - Orono, Maine
Sat Feb 17
Final
at New England Division III Championship 3 pts., t-23rd
Middlebury College - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational #1 4th, 46 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 26
at Southern Maine Invitational #2
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 09
at UMaine Invitational
University of Maine - Orono, Maine
Sat Feb 16
at Bowdoin Invitational #2
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Feb 22
at New England Division III Championship
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
at New England Division III Championship
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Championship
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Championship
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Nasiar RiveraNasiar Rivera has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending January 13th)
Sydney AllenSydney Allen has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending January 13th)

Social