Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sun Dec 04
Men's Swimming & Diving
at GNAC Invitational
4th, 72pts
Final
Sun Feb 19
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NEISDA Championships
10:00 AM
Sat Oct 29
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
W, 146-28
Final
Sat Nov 05
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Louise Goodrum Invitational
Non-Scoring
Final
Sat Nov 12
Men's Swimming & Diving
University of New England
L, 101-94
Final
Sat Nov 12
Men's Swimming & Diving
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
W, 114-51
Final
Sat Dec 03
Men's Swimming & Diving
at GNAC Invitational
4th, 31pts
Final
Sat Jan 14
Men's Swimming & Diving
Rhode Island College
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
Men's Swimming & Diving
Colby-Sawyer
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Bridgewater State
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Regis (Mass.)
12:00 PM
@ Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Feb 04
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Gordon
1:00 PM
@ Standish, Maine
Fri Feb 17
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NEISDA Championships
10:00 AM
Sat Feb 18
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NEISDA Championships
10:00 AM
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social