No Event
Sat Oct 19
Final
83 Husson
105 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Nov 02
Final
50 Husson
139 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 16
Final
100 University of New England
76 Husson
Sat Nov 23
Final
71 Husson
123 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Dec 07
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 1: 22pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 2: 44pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 25
Final
153 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
49 Husson
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Maine Club Team No Scoring
Fri Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 1: 20pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 2: 20pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 3: 20pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 18
Final
44 Husson
125 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Nov 01
Final
127 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
97 Husson
Sat Nov 15
Final
70 Husson
105 at University of New England
Sat Nov 22
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Sat Dec 06
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 1: 31pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 07
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 2: 71pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 17
Final
Non-Scoring Rhode Island College
Husson
Sat Jan 24
Final
71 Husson
119 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Feb 13
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 1: 51pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 2: 61pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 24
Final
78 Husson
128 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Oct 30
Final
76 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
113 Husson
Sat Nov 14
Final
53 University of New England
94 Husson
Sat Nov 21
Final
82 Husson
71 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Dec 05
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 1: 25pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 06
Final
at GNAC Invitational Day 2: 59pts, 5th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Thu Jan 14
Final
103 Norwich
79 Husson
Sat Jan 23
Final
124 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
64 Husson
Sat Jan 30
Final
25 Husson
190 vs. Bridgewater State
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Jan 30
Final
25 Husson
192 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Feb 12
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 1: 17pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 13
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 2: 31pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 14
Final
at NEISDA Championships Day 3: 44 pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 29
Final
146 Husson
28 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Louise Goodrum Invitational Non-Scoring
UMass.-Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
Final
101 University of New England
94 Husson
Sat Nov 12
Final
51 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
114 Husson
Sat Dec 03
Final
at GNAC Invitational 4th, 31pts
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 04
Final
at GNAC Invitational 4th, 72pts
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 14
Final
Rhode Island College
Non-Scoring Husson
Sat Jan 21
Final
112 Colby-Sawyer
84 Husson
Sat Jan 28
Final
30 Husson
242 at Bridgewater State
Sat Jan 28
Final
38 Husson
195 vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Feb 04
Final
80 Husson
89 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Feb 04
Final
52 Husson
164 vs. Gordon
@ Standish, Maine
Thu Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championship 12pts, 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at NEISDA Championship 36 pts, 12th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at NEISDA Championship 57 pts, 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 19
Final
at NEISDA Championship 78 pts, 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 21
Final
153 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
36 Husson
Sat Oct 21
Final
163 Maine Maritime
48 Husson
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Louis Goodrum Invitational Non-Scoring
UMass-Dartmouth-North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 11
Final
81 Husson
105 vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine)
@ Biddeford, Maine
Sat Nov 11
Final
84 Husson
102 at University of New England
Sat Dec 02
Final
at GNAC Championship 33 pts., 6th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Dec 03
Final
at GNAC Championship 57 pts., 6th
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Fri Jan 12
Final
26 Maine Maritime
93 Husson
Sun Jan 14
Final
112 Husson
85 vs. University of New England
@ Standish, Maine
Sun Jan 14
Final
89 Husson
115 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Jan 20
Final
101 Husson
92 at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Jan 27
Final
54 Husson
201 vs. Bridgewater State
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
64.50 Husson
143.50 at Regis
Thu Feb 15
Final
at NEISDA Championship 22 pts, 8th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 16
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Finals 36 pts, 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Finals 49 pts, 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 18
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 18
Final
at NEISDA Championship - Finals 72 pts., 11th
University of Rhode Island - Kingston, R.I.
Sat Oct 20
Final
112 Husson
106 at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Louis Goodrum Invitational Non-Scoring
UMass Dartmouth - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 10
Final
University of New England
vs. Husson
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Nov 10
Final
Husson
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Dec 01
Husson
vs. Elms
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Dec 01
Husson
at Regis (Mass.)
Sun Dec 02
2:00 PM
UNB-Fredericton
Husson
Sat Jan 12
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
Husson
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
at GNAC Championship
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
at GNAC Championship - Prelims
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
at GNAC Championship - Finals
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Feb 03
at GNAC Championship - Prelims
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Sun Feb 03
at GNAC Championship - Finals
Simmons College - Boston, Mass.
Thu Feb 21
at NEISDA Championship
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Feb 22
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Feb 22
at NEISDA Championship - Finals
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
at NEISDA Championship - Finals
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Feb 24
at NEISDA Championship - Prelims
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Feb 24
at NEISDA Championship - Finals
Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center - MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Wed Mar 20
at NCAA Championship
Greensboro Aquatic Center - Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
at NCAA Championship
Greensboro Aquatic Center - Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
at NCAA Championship
Greensboro Aquatic Center - Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
at NCAA Championship
Greensboro Aquatic Center - Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule