Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Tue Sep 01
Men's Soccer
at Suffolk
W, 3-2
Final
Sat Sep 05
Men's Soccer
at Babson
L, 2-0
Final
Sun Sep 06
Men's Soccer
at #22 Wheaton (Mass.)
L, 4-1
Final
Fri Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Southern Maine
W, 3-1
Final
Sat Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Maine Maritime
W, 3-2
Final
Sat Sep 19
Men's Soccer
New England College
W, 5-1
Final
Sat Sep 26
Men's Soccer
at Colby-Sawyer
L, 3-2
Final
Wed Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Bowdoin
Cancelled
Sat Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Johnson State
W, 3-1
Final
Sun Oct 04
Men's Soccer
Lyndon State
W, 3-0
Final
Wed Oct 07
Men's Soccer
at Colby
T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 10
Men's Soccer
at Maine Maritime
W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 17
Men's Soccer
at Thomas (Maine)
L, 3-2
Final
Tue Oct 20
Men's Soccer
Maine-Farmington
L, 1-0
Final
Sat Oct 24
Men's Soccer
at Castleton
L, 3-0
Final
Sun Oct 25
Men's Soccer
at Green Mountain
W, 8-0
Final
Sun Nov 01
Men's Soccer
New England College
T, 2-2
Final - PK Away
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social