No Event
Wed Sep 01
Final
UMaine-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sat Sep 11
Final
Rhode Island College L, 1-0
Sun Sep 12
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 4-0
@ Hampden, Maine
Sat Sep 18
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-0
Tue Sep 21
Final
Colby L, 6-2
Sat Sep 25
Final
at Lyndon L, 1-0
Sun Sep 26
Final
at Johnson L, 3-1
Sat Oct 02
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-0
Homecoming
Wed Oct 06
Final
at Amherst L, 7-0
Sat Oct 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 1-0
Sun Oct 10
Final
at Plymouth State L, 3-0
Sat Oct 16
Final
Green Mountain W, 5-1
Sun Oct 17
Final
Castleton L, 3-0
Wed Oct 20
Final
Bates L, 3-0
Sat Oct 23
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 4-0
Thu Sep 01
Final
vs. Curry L, 2-0
@ Portland, Maine
Sat Sep 03
Final
University of New England W, 3-0
Husson Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final - OT
Emmanuel (Mass.) T, 0-0
Husson Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) L, 6-1
@ North Adams, Mass. MCLA CIAO Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Massachusetts Liberal Arts W, 1-0
MCLA CIAO Classic
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Colby L, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 3-2
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-2
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 2-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Johnson W, 5-0
Homecoming
Sun Oct 02
Final
Lyndon W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final - 2OT
New England College W, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Bates L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Castleton L, 1-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 4-0
Thu Oct 27
Cancelled
Newbury
Sat Oct 29
Final
Lyndon W, 4-2
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
Maine Maritime W, 4-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
Castleton W, 3-2
NAC Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Amherst L, 4-0
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 1-0
@ Newton, Mass. Lasell Tournament
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Hunter W, 4-0
@ Newton, Mass. Lasell Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
Maine Maritime L, 2-1
1st Annual New Balance Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 08
Final
Massachusetts-Boston W, 2-1
1st Annual New Balance Challenge Cup
Wed Sep 12
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Thomas (Maine) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Johnson W, 5-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Lyndon W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
at New England College W, 2-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-0
Parents' Weekend
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
Bates W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
Castleton W, 4-1
Homecoming
Sun Oct 14
Final
Green Mountain W, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 4-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Rivier W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Lyndon W, 2-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Oct 31
Final
New England College W, 3-2
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-0
NAC Championship
Wed Nov 07
Final - PK Away
at Norwich T, 1-1
ECAC New England Championship: First Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 8-2
ECAC New England Championship: Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-2
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Babson L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
Gordon L, 4-1
2nd Annual New Balance Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
Southern Maine T, 2-2
2nd Annual New Balance Challenge Cup
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Colby L, 4-1
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Maine Maritime T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-0
Sun Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Castleton T, 1-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
Lyndon W, 2-0
Homecoming
Sun Oct 06
Final
Johnson W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
New England College W, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer T, 1-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
Rivier L, 2-1
Senior Night
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Aug 29
Final
at Endicott W, 1-0
Endicott Gull Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Montclair State L, 4-0
@ Beverly, Mass. Endicot Gull Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-1
3rd Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 06
Final - OT
Gordon L, 2-1
3rd Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Wed Sep 10
Final
Colby L, 2-1
Sun Sep 14
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Lyndon W, 3-1
Sun Sep 28
Final
at Johnson W, 3-2
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Maine Maritime L, 2-0
Homecoming
Tue Oct 07
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at New England College L, 2-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 4-1
Sun Oct 19
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Green Mountain W, 7-0
Sun Oct 26
Final
Castleton W, 3-2
Senior Game & 850th Game in Program History
Fri Oct 31
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 04
Final
at New England College W, 2-1
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 08
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 4-0
NAC Championship
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Brandeis L, 3-0
NCAA Championship: First Round
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Suffolk W, 3-2
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Babson L, 2-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
at #22 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-1
Fri Sep 11
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-1
4th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 12
Final
Maine Maritime W, 3-2
4th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 19
Final
New England College W, 5-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-2
Sat Oct 03
Final
Johnson W, 3-1
Homecoming
Sun Oct 04
Final
Lyndon W, 3-0
Wed Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Colby T, 0-0
Sat Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Maine Maritime W, 2-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-2
Tue Oct 20
Final
UMaine-Farmington L, 1-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Castleton L, 3-0
Sun Oct 25
Final
at Green Mountain W, 8-0
Sun Nov 01
Final - PK Away
New England College T, 2-2
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Gordon L, 2-1
North Shore Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Endicott L, 2-0
North Shore Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final - 2OT
Southern Maine T, 1-1
5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 10
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Colby-Sawyer T, 1-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
Colby W, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 1-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Bowdoin L, 6-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Thomas (Maine) L, 6-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Johnson W, 13-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Lyndon W, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Maine Maritime W, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
UMaine-Machias W, 5-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
at New England College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Castleton L, 2-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Green Mountain W, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Maine Maritime W, 1-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 01
Final - OT
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-2
NAC Semifinals
Fri Sep 01
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
Tue Sep 05
Cancelled
Southern Maine
Sat Sep 09
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 4-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Bowdoin L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
UMaine-Farmington W, 2-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Lyndon W, 4-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
Johnson W, 6-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Colby L, 5-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
UMaine-Machias W, 5-0
Tue Oct 10
Final - OT
at Newbury College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
New England College L, 1-0
Homecoming Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 4-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Castleton L, 4-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
at New England College L, 1-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule