2018 Husson Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Wentworth
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Becker
H
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM EDT
Western New England
A
Sun Sep 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams
A
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:30 PM EDT
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM EDT
Johnson *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene
A
Tue Oct 09
at
5:00 PM EDT
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
3:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lyndon *
Homecoming and Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NAC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NAC Championship: Finals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Championship: First Round
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Second Round
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Third Round
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Soccer Stadium) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Soccer Stadium) NCAA Championship: Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season