2018 Husson Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-2
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.77
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wentworth
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 8-0
Western New England
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Homecoming and Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
A
* Conference