2017 Husson Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 1.50
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Southern Maine
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bowdoin
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lyndon *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Johnson *
H
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-1
Colby
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMaine-Machias
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Newbury College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New England College *
Homecoming Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Green Mountain *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Castleton *
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
New England College %
NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season