2019 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM EST
Southern Maine
H
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM EST
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
SUNY Delhi *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
April
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Dean
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM EDT
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
A
* Conference