2018 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
March
Thu Mar 08
at
4:30 PM EST
UMass Boston
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Southern Maine
A
Tue Mar 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Salem State
A
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
Wheelock
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dean
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
New England College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Johnson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Green Mountain *
A
* Conference