2018 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 152
Assists 107
Goals/ game 10.86
Shots/ game 38.1
Shot % 28.5
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
March
Tue Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Salem State
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-8
Dean
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 20-6
Colby
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Lyndon *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 13-1
New England College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 21-3
UMass Boston
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 22-9
Southern Maine
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 21-3
Johnson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 24-4
Green Mountain *
@ Castleton University
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Thomas (Maine) %
Game 2 - NAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Castleton %
Game 4 - NAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season