2017 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 143
Assists 107
Goals/ game 10.21
Shots/ game 38.1
Shot % 26.8
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Curry
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Rivier
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Dean
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Lyndon State *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Johnson State *
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Maine Maritime %
NAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
New England College %
NAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event