2012 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 199
Assists 109
Goals/ game 9.95
Shots/ game 38.7
Shot % 25.7
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 14-6
University of New England
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Boucher Field - Husson Game Moved to Husson
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 7-4
Anna Maria
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Curry
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Mount Saint Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-2
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-6
Southern Maine
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mitchell
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Johnson *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-12
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 22-1
Green Mountain *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-7
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-4
New England College *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Lyndon %
NAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 14-3
Castleton %
NAC Semifinals
A
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 13-8
Curry %
ECAC New England Championship: First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season