Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 335, 9th
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 07
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 653, 7th
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Thu Sep 11
Final
at UMaine-Farmington Invitational 320, 1st
Sunday River Golf Club - Newry, Maine
Sat Sep 13
Final
at 40th Annual MEIGA Championship 295, T-1st
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 14
Final
at 40th Annual MEIGA Championship 597, 1st
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 20
Final
29th Annual Husson Invitational 310, 1st
Penobscot Valley Country Club - Orono, Maine
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Southern Maine Fall Classic 311, T-3rd
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Mon Oct 06
Final
at Southern Maine Fall Classic 620, 5th
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sat Oct 11
Final
at ECAC DIII New England Championship 334, 9th
Crumpin Fox Country Club - Bernardston, Mass.
Sun Oct 12
Final
at ECAC DIII New England Championship 678, 14th
Crumpin Fox Country Club - Bernardston, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at NAC Championship 308, 1st
Black Swan Country Club - Georgetown, Mass.
Sun Oct 19
Final
at NAC Championship 631, 2nd
Black Swan Country Club - Georgetown, Mass.
Sun Oct 26
Final
at NEIGA Championship 313, 9th
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 27
Final
at NEIGA Championship 637, 4th
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational 323, 13th
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational 652, 10th
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.
Fri Apr 10
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Invitational 327, 6th
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Invitational 663, T-6th
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 316, 6th
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Sun Apr 19
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 638, T-9th
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Tue Sep 08
Final
at John Queenan Memorial Invitational 323, 4th
Point Sebago Golf Resort - Casco, Maine
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 313, 5th
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 627, 5th
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Sep 19
Final
at 41st Annual MEIGA Championship 306, 4th
Fairlawn Golf & Country Club - Poland, Maine
Sun Sep 20
Final
at 41st Annual MEIGA Championship 608, 2nd
Fairlawn Golf & Country Club - Poland, Maine
Sat Sep 26
Final
30th Annual Husson Invitational 300, 2nd
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 27
Final
30th Annual Husson Invitational 301, 2nd
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Fri Oct 09
Final
at NAC Championship 312, 1st
Rutland Country Club - Rutland, Vt.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at NAC Championship 632, 1st
Rutland Country Club - Rutland, Vt.
Sun Oct 25
Final
at NEIGA Championship 323, T-12th
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 26
Final
at NEIGA Championship 642, 11th
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Wed Mar 09
Final
at River Greens Spring Classic 324, 2nd
River Greens Golf Course - Avon Park, Fla.
Fri Apr 01
Final
at 45th Annual Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 298, 5th
Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune - Jacksonville, N.C.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at 45th Annual Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 605, 5th
Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune - Jacksonville, N.C.
Sun Apr 03
Final
at 45th Annual Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 903, 5th
Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune - Jacksonville, N.C.
Fri Apr 08
Final
at Westport Hampton inn Spring Invitational 325, 3rd
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Westport Hampton inn Spring Invitational 642, 1st
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 329, T-7th
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 647, T-7th
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Tue May 10
Final
at NCAA DIII Championship 319, T-33rd
Midvale Country Club and Mendon Golf Club - Rochester, N.Y.
Wed May 11
Final
at NCAA DIII Championship 644, T-33rd
Midvale Country Club and Mendon Golf Club - Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational T-1st, 307
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th, 633
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Wed Sep 14
Final
at UMaine-Farmington Invitational 4th, 307
Waterville Country Club - Waterville, Maine
Sat Sep 17
Final
at 42nd Annual MEIGA Championship 1st, 307
Springbrook Golf Club - Leeds, Maine
Sun Sep 18
Final
at 42nd Annual MEIGA Championship 2nd, 604
Springbrook Golf Club - Leeds, Maine
Sat Sep 24
Final
31st Annual Husson Invitational 1st, 299
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 25
Final
31st Annual Husson Invitational 1st, 601
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Oct 09
Final
at USM Fall Classic 1st, 145
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Mon Oct 10
Final
at USM Fall Classic 1st, 304
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sat Oct 15
Final
NAC Championship 1st, 289
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Oct 16
Final
NAC Championship 1st, 584
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship T-2nd, 311
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 24
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd, 624
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Husson Spring Invitational 2nd, 327
@ Lutz, Fla. Heritage Harbor Golf and Country Club
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 13th, 302
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 9th, 613
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 6th, 908
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Spring Invitational 7th, 325
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Spring Invitational T-3rd, 640
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 11th, 328
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 6th, 637
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Tue May 16
Final
at NCAA Championship T-30th, 323
Mission Inn Resort & Club - Howey-Inn-the-Hills, Fla.
Wed May 17
Final
at NCAA Championship T-36, 857
Mission Inn Resort & Club - Howey-Inn-the-Hills, Fla.
Thu May 18
Final
at NCAA Championship No Score
Mission Inn Resort & Club - Howey-Inn-the-Hills, Fla.
Fri May 19
Final
at NCAA Championship No Score
Mission Inn Resort & Club - Howey-Inn-the-Hills, Fla.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at 43rd Annual MEIGA Championship 1st, 289
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
Sun Sep 17
Final
at 43rd Annual MEIGA Championship 1st, 591
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
Sat Sep 23
Final
32nd Annual Husson Invitational 2nd, 288
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 24
Final
32nd Annual Husson Invitational 1st, 568
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Farmingdale State College Invitational 2nd, 305
Beth Page Red Course - Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Farmingdale State College Invitational 1st, 593
Beth Page Red Course - Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 08
Final
at USM Fall Classic 1st, 286
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Mon Oct 09
Canceled
at USM Fall Classic
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sun Oct 15
Final
at NAC Championship 1st, 303
Berkshire Hills Country Club - Pittsfield, Mass.
Mon Oct 16
Final
at NAC Championship 1st, 601
Berkshire Hills Country Club - Pittsfield, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 1st, 298
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship 1st, 586
Captains Golf Club - Brewster, Mass.
Tue Mar 06
Final
Husson Spring Invitational W, 4-2
Kingsway Country Club - Lake Suzy, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship t-6th, 320
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship 2nd, 605
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Sun Mar 25
Canceled
at Marine Federal Credit Union Championship
Paradise Point Golf Course - Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Spring Invitational 4th, 307
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Westport Hampton Inn Spring Invitational 4th, 623
Allendale Country Club - North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 2nd, 309
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 1st, 602
Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.
Tue May 15
Final
at NCAA Championship t-20th, 307
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Wed May 16
Final
at NCAA Championship t-19th, 608
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Thu May 17
Final
at NCAA Championship No Score
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 18
Final
at NCAA Championship No Score
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 295, 13th
University Club of Kentucky Big Blue Course - Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 598, 9th
University Club of Kentucky Big Blue Course - Lexington, Ky.
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 891, 8th
University Club of Kentucky Big Blue Course - Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 15
Final
44th Annual MEIGA Championship 296, 2nd
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 16
Final
44th Annual MEIGA Championship 574, 1st
Bangor Municipal Golf Course - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Williams Fall Invitational 305, 4th
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Williams Fall Invitational 605. 2nd
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Blazers Fall Invitational 299, 1st
Ledges Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Blazers Fall Invitational 608, 1st
Ledges Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at NAC Championship 307, 1st
Country Club of Vermont - Waterbury, Vt.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at NAC Championship 619, 1st
Country Club of Vermont - Waterbury, Vt.
Sun Oct 21
Final
at 84th Annual NEIGA Championship 314, 3rd
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 22
Final
at 84th Annual NEIGA Championship 627, 4th
The Captains Golf Course - Brewster, Mass.
Tue May 14
at NCAA Championship
Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Wed May 15
at NCAA Championship
Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Thu May 16
at NCAA Championship
Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri May 17
at NCAA Championship
Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Justin MartinJustin Martin has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending December 9th)
Kenzie WorcesterKenzie Worcester has been named Husson Athletics' Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending December 9th)

Social