Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 24
Men's Golf
Husson Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 25
Men's Golf
Husson Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Oct 30
Men's Golf
at NEIGA Championship
Sat Sep 10
Men's Golf
at Bowdoin Invitational
T-1st, 307
Final
Sun Sep 11
Men's Golf
at Bowdoin Invitational
5th, 633
Final
Wed Sep 14
Men's Golf
at Maine-Farmington Invitational
4th, 307
Final
Sat Sep 17
Men's Golf
at MEIGA Championship
1st, 307
Final
Sun Sep 18
Men's Golf
at MEIGA Championship
2nd, 604
Final
Sun Oct 09
Men's Golf
at USM Fall Classic
11:00 AM
Mon Oct 10
Men's Golf
at USM Fall Classic
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15
Men's Golf
NAC Championship
Sun Oct 16
Men's Golf
NAC Championship
Sat Oct 29
Men's Golf
at NEIGA Championship
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social