Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Tue Dec 06
Men's Basketball
at Maine Maritime
W, 90-76
Final
Sat Feb 25
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
@ TBD
Sat Oct 29
Men's Basketball
at Maine
L, 108-79
Final
Thu Nov 17
Men's Basketball
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
W, 75-54
Final
Sat Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Maine-Presque Isle
W, 75-57
Final
Tue Nov 29
Men's Basketball
at Maine-Farmington
W, 92-81
Final
Sat Dec 03
Men's Basketball
Bates
L, 72-62
Final
Fri Dec 09
Men's Basketball
at Colby-Sawyer
5:30 PM
Sat Dec 10
Men's Basketball
at New England College
1:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
Men's Basketball
at Chapman
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 31
Men's Basketball
at Pomona-Pitzer
5:00 PM
Sat Jan 07
Men's Basketball
Maine Maritime
1:00 PM
Tue Jan 10
Men's Basketball
Thomas (Maine)
5:30 PM
Fri Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Johnson State
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Lyndon State
1:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Men's Basketball
at Castleton
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21
Men's Basketball
at Green Mountain
1:00 PM
Tue Jan 24
Men's Basketball
at Colby
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
Men's Basketball
New England College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Colby-Sawyer
1:00 PM
Tue Jan 31
Men's Basketball
at Bowdoin
7:00 PM
Fri Feb 03
Men's Basketball
at Lyndon State
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 04
Men's Basketball
at Johnson State
1:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Green Mountain
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Castleton
1:00 PM
Wed Feb 15
Men's Basketball
at Thomas (Maine)
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Maine-Farmington
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 21
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
@ TBD
Fri Feb 24
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
@ TBD
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social