Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Thu Nov 06
Final
at Maine L, 98-58
Thu Nov 20
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 68-66
Sat Nov 22
Final
Bates L, 74-65
Mon Nov 24
Final
at Nichols W, 81-73
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 80-69
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 91-70
Fri Dec 12
Final
Green Mountain W, 84-65
Sat Dec 13
Final - OT
Castleton W, 85-75
TV: WVII ABC 7 Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
Sun Dec 28
Final
vs. #16 Scranton W, 79-74
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Mon Dec 29
Final
vs. Hampden-Sydney W, 53-51
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Tue Jan 06
Final
at Colby L, 99-94
Sat Jan 10
Final
Maine Maritime W, 78-64
Tue Jan 13
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 72-52
Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
Fri Jan 16
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 82-77
Sat Jan 17
Final
at New England College W, 82-79
Fri Jan 23
Final
Johnson State W, 90-67
Sat Jan 24
Final
Lyndon State L, 101-85
TV: Fox Bangor Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
Fri Jan 30
Final
at Castleton W, 88-60
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Green Mountain W, 104-99
Fri Feb 06
Final - 3OT
New England College L, 120-114
Sat Feb 07
Final
Colby-Sawyer L, 65-46
Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
Fri Feb 13
Final
at Lyndon State W, 69-66
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Johnson State W, 92-88
Mon Feb 16
Final
at Bowdoin W, 72-61
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 81-76
Sat Feb 21
Final
Thomas (Maine) L, 73-71
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lyndon State W, 78-66
@ New London, N.H. NAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 86-73
NAC Championship
Sat Mar 07
Final - OT
Fitchburg State L, 107-99
ECAC New England Championship: Semifinals
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Maine L, 93-79
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 81-73
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Massachusetts-Dartmouth L, 91-88
Tue Dec 01
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 88-65
Sat Dec 05
Final
Maine Maritime W, 93-78
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Bates L, 86-67
Fri Dec 11
Final - OT
Colby-Sawyer W, 90-86
Sat Dec 12
Final
New England College W, 106-69
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Springfield W, 84-81
Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Sun Jan 03
Final
vs. Bates L, 93-74
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 85-79
Tue Jan 12
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 102-85
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Johnson State W, 108-72
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Lyndon State W, 84-62
Fri Jan 22
Final
Castleton W, 73-61
Sat Jan 23
Final
Green Mountain L, 92-88
Tue Jan 26
Final - OT
Colby W, 92-89
Fri Jan 29
Final
at New England College W, 103-89
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 88-77
Tue Feb 02
Final
Bowdoin W, 93-72
Fri Feb 05
Final
Lyndon State W, 77-65
Sat Feb 06
Final
Johnson State L, 101-95
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Green Mountain L, 98-95
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Castleton W, 85-59
Wed Feb 17
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 87-78
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 90-85
Fri Feb 26
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 91-76
NAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 27
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 94-77
NAC Championship
Fri Mar 04
Final
at #15 Amherst L, 74-72
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Maine L, 108-79
Thu Nov 17
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 75-54
Sat Nov 19
Final
Maine-Presque Isle W, 75-57
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 92-81
Sat Dec 03
Final
Bates L, 72-62
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 90-76
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 86-70
Sat Dec 10
Final
at New England College L, 87-76
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Chapman L, 73-65
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 86-64
Sat Jan 07
Final
Maine Maritime W, 83-70
Tue Jan 10
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 79-67
Fri Jan 13
Final
Johnson State W, 90-87
Sat Jan 14
Final
Lyndon State L, 71-70
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
at Castleton W, 77-71
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 80-72
Fri Jan 27
Final
New England College W, 64-50
Sat Jan 28
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 98-90
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Bowdoin L, 78-72
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Lyndon State W, 80-74
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Johnson State W, 76-69
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Colby W, 89-69
Fri Feb 10
Final
Green Mountain W, 70-45
Sat Feb 11
Final
Castleton W, 85-59
Thu Feb 16
Final - OT
at Thomas (Maine) W, 100-96
Sat Feb 18
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 94-87
Fri Feb 24
Final
Lyndon State W, 98-84
NAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 89-67
NAC Championship Final
Fri Mar 03
Final
at #3 Babson L, 92-76
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sun Nov 19
1:00 PM EST
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM EST
at Maine-Presque Isle
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine)
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM EST
Maine Maritime
Tue Dec 05
7:00 PM EST
at Bates
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM EST
at Green Mountain
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM EST
at Castleton
Sun Dec 17
TBA
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin Classic
Mon Dec 18
TBA
vs. Olivet
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin Classic
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
at Maine Maritime
Tue Jan 09
7:30 PM EST
at Maine-Farmington
Fri Jan 12
7:30 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
New England College
Tue Jan 16
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM EST
at Johnson State
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
at Lyndon State
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM EST
Colby
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
Green Mountain
Fri Feb 02
7:30 PM EST
at New England College
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM EST
Lyndon State
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
Johnson State
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
Maine-Farmington
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Maine)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Ben WallsBen Walls has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week. (Week Ending May 7th)
Jen JonesJen Jones has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending May 7th)

Social