No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Maine L, 84-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 84-75
1st Annual Alumni Cup
Tue Nov 21
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 78-70
Tue Nov 28
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 74-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
Maine Maritime W, 90-57
7th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Bates L, 88-74
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 69-52
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Castleton W, 89-74
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 83-69
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Simpson L, 88-82
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 93-56
Tue Jan 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 95-68
Fri Jan 12
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 87-66
Sat Jan 13
Final
New England College L, 84-82
Tue Jan 16
Final
Bowdoin L, 90-87
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 97-71
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 99-58
Tue Jan 23
Final
Colby W, 83-75
Fri Jan 26
Final
Castleton W, 90-69
Sat Jan 27
Final
Green Mountain W, 95-73
Fri Feb 02
Final
at New England College L, 78-74
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 80-63
Fri Feb 09
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 113-49
Sat Feb 10
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 84-50
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
UMaine-Farmington L, 93-88
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 90-82
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 89-76
@ Henniker, N.H. NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
Pine Manor W, 86-59
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 66-64
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 99-84
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
Mon Nov 26
5:30 PM EST
at Lasell
Fri Nov 30
5:30 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM EST
Bates
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM EST
at WPI
Thu Dec 27
4:00 PM PST
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM PST
vs. Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Jan 04
5:30 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Fri Jan 11
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime
Fri Jan 18
5:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM EST
at Colby
Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM EST
at Thomas (Maine)
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
at Bowdoin
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine)
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM EST
at UMaine-Farmington
Tue Feb 12
5:30 PM EST
at Maine Maritime
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NAC Championship: Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule