2018-19 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 83.9
FG % 44.1
3PT % 34.8
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 17.6
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Pine Manor
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-84
Fitchburg State
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 71-64
Lasell
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 96-64
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 101-65
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Bates
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM EST
WPI
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
4:00 PM PST
North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM PST
Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM EST
Colby
A
Fri Jan 25
at
5:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season