2018-19 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
Pine Manor
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Biddeford, Maine Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA (Fitchburg State or University of New England)
@ Biddeford, Maine Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 26
at
5:30 PM EST
Lasell
A
Fri Nov 30
at
5:30 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bates
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM EST
WPI
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
4:00 PM PST
North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM PST
Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM EST
Colby
A
Fri Jan 25
at
5:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NAC Championship: Final
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Third Round
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. (Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Arena) NCAA Championship: Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA # %
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. (Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Arena) NCAA Championship: Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season