2017-18 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 19
at
1:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Tue Nov 21
at
6:00 PM EST
Maine-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Bates
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM EST
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Castleton *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
TBA
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
TBA
Olivet
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM EST
Maine Maritime *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM EST
Maine-Farmington *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM EST
New England College *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Johnson State *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM EST
Lyndon State *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM EST
Colby
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Green Mountain *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:30 PM EST
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lyndon State *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Johnson State *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Maine-Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event