2017-18 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Pts per game 83.4
FG % 44.5
3PT % 37.5
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 14.7
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 84-63
Maine #
A
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 84-75
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Alumni Cup
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 78-70
UMaine-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Thomas (Maine) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 90-57
Maine Maritime *
7th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 88-74
Bates
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-52
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 89-74
Castleton *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 83-69
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Simpson
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 93-56
Maine Maritime *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 95-68
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-82
New England College *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Johnson *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM EST
Lyndon *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM EST
Colby
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Green Mountain *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:30 PM EST
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lyndon *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Johnson *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Thomas (Maine) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference