2016-17 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 80.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 35.3
FT % 77.0
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.6
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 108-79
Maine #
A
November
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-54
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 75-57
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 92-81
UMaine-Farmington *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 72-62
Bates
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 90-76
Maine Maritime *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 86-70
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 87-76
New England College *
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 73-65
Chapman
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 86-64
Pomona-Pitzer
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 90-87
Johnson *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Lyndon *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 77-71
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 80-72
Green Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 64-50
New England College *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 98-90
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 78-72
Bowdoin
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 80-74
Lyndon *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 76-69
Johnson *
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 89-69
Colby
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-45
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 85-59
Castleton *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 100-96
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 94-87
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 98-84
Lyndon %
NAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 89-67
Thomas (Maine) %
NAC Championship Final
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 92-76
#3 Babson %
NCAA Championship: First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season