2014-15 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 11-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 28
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 42.3
3PT % 34.7
FT % 78.6
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 13.8
November
Thu Nov 06
at
Final
Maine #
A
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Bates
H
Mon Nov 24
at
Final
Nichols
A
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
Castleton *
TV: WVII ABC 7 Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
#16 Scranton
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
Colby
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington *
Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
New England College *
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
Johnson State *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
TV: Fox Bangor Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
Green Mountain *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final - 3OT
New England College *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
Radio: 92.9 FM the Ticket
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
Lyndon State *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
Johnson State *
A
Mon Feb 16
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
Maine-Farmington *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
Lyndon State %
@ New London, N.H. NAC Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer %
NAC Championship
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
Fitchburg State %
ECAC New England Championship: Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event