Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Nov 05
Field Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
@ TBD
Thu Sep 01
Field Hockey
at University of New England
L, 7-3
Final
Sat Sep 03
Field Hockey
Gordon
W, 4-3
Final
Sun Sep 04
Field Hockey
#9 Wellesley
L, 4-2
Final
Sat Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Springfield
L, 5-3
Final
Sat Sep 24
Field Hockey
Thomas (Maine)
W, 2-1
Final
Wed Sep 28
Field Hockey
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
3:30 PM
Sat Oct 01
Field Hockey
Castleton
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 02
Field Hockey
at Colby
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
Field Hockey
at Maine-Farmington
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Field Hockey
at Clark (Mass.)
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Field Hockey
New England College
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 19
Field Hockey
#2 Bowdoin
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 22
Field Hockey
at Colby-Sawyer
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 26
Field Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
@ TBD
Sat Oct 29
Field Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
@ TBD
PP

Featured

John SmithJohn Smith has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)
Kayla GordonKayla Gordon has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending September 18th)

Social