Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Wed Sep 01
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 4-0
Sat Sep 04
Final
at Keene State L, 3-1
Wed Sep 15
Final
at Colby L, 4-1
Sun Sep 19
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 3-2
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Bates L, 1-0
Sat Sep 25
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-2
Sat Oct 02
Final
Castleton W, 4-2
Homecoming
Sun Oct 03
Final
Rivier W, 8-1
Wed Oct 06
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 5-1
Fri Oct 08
Final
Simmons W, 6-1
Sat Oct 16
Final
Lasell W, 6-0
Wed Oct 20
Final
Bowdoin L, 5-0
Fri Oct 22
Final - OT
at Maine-Farmington W, 1-0
Wed Nov 03
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 5-0
NAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 06
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-1
NAC Championship
Wed Nov 10
Final
at Babson L, 4-3
NCAA Championship: First Round
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 6-0
Sun Sep 04
Final - OT
Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
University of New England L, 4-2
Wed Sep 14
Final
Bates W, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Lasell W, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Becker W, 9-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Rivier W, 7-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
New England College L, 4-3
Sat Oct 01
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 3-2
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 2-1
Sun Oct 09
Final
Maine-Farmington L, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
Colby L, 3-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Simmons L, 7-6
Wed Oct 19
Final
at #2 Bowdoin L, 7-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 6-2
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Castleton L, 4-2
Sat Oct 29
Final - PS Away
at Maine-Farmington W, 3-2
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Castleton W, 1-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final - PS Away
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-1
NAC Championship
Wed Nov 09
Final
at MIT L, 7-0
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Neumann W, 2-1
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 6-1
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
Wed Sep 05
Final
at University of New England L, 6-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at #4 Salisbury L, 11-0
Salisbury Invitational
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 3-2
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
Wed Sep 12
Final
Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lasell W, 7-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Rivier W, 9-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
at New England College W, 4-2
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bates L, 8-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 3-2
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Colby L, 7-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Maine-Farmington L, 4-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
Simmons W, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 4-3
Sun Oct 21
Final
Castleton W, 6-5
Sat Oct 27
Final
Lasell W, 5-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Oct 31
Final - OT
New England College W, 4-3
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
Castleton L, 8-6
NAC Championship
Sat Aug 31
Final
Wellesley L, 9-1
Sun Sep 01
Final - OT
University of New England W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 2-0
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Brockport State L, 5-0
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
Bates W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
New England College W, 6-1
Sun Sep 29
Final
Rivier W, 6-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
Colby L, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 5-0
Homecoming
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Bowdoin L, 6-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lasell W, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 2-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Castleton L, 6-0
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Simmons L, 5-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 2-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 2-1
NAC Semifinals
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 4-1
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational & 250th Game in Program History
Sun Aug 31
Final
at Southern Maine W, 2-0
USM Invitational
Wed Sep 03
Final
at University of New England L, 3-2
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Springfield L, 2-1
Zenaty Invitational
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Brockport State L, 1-0
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Wellesley L, 7-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Colby L, 3-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 7-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Castleton W, 5-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 4-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Endicott L, 4-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
Homecoming & Senior Game
Wed Oct 22
Final
at Bates L, 2-1
Sat Oct 25
Final
New England College W, 8-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
Castleton W, 10-1
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 08
Final - 2OT
Maine-Farmington W, 1-0
NAC Championship
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-0
NCAA Championship: First Round
Wed Sep 02
Final
University of New England L, 4-1
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Gordon L, 2-1
Sat Sep 05
Final
at #10 Wellesley L, 4-0
Mon Sep 07
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Bates L, 4-1
Continuation of game suspended on Sept. 9
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 7-2
Sat Oct 03
Final - OT
Maine-Farmington W, 1-0
Homecoming
Wed Oct 07
Final
Colby L, 5-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at New England College W, 8-0
Mon Oct 12
Final
at Rivier W, 7-3
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Castleton W, 4-1
Sun Oct 18
Final
at #3 Middlebury L, 5-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at #1 Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
Thomas (Maine) L, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 6-1
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 07
Final
Maine-Farmington W, 2-0
NAC Championship
Wed Nov 11
Final
at Keene State L, 1-0
NCAA Championship: First Round
Thu Sep 01
Final
at University of New England L, 7-3
Sat Sep 03
Final
Gordon W, 4-3
Sun Sep 04
Final
#9 Wellesley L, 4-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Springfield L, 5-3
Sat Sep 24
Final
Thomas (Maine) W, 2-1
Homecoming
Wed Sep 28
Final - OT
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Castleton W, 6-3
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Colby L, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Maine-Farmington L, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Clark (Mass.) W, 4-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
New England College W, 4-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
#3 Bowdoin L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 5-3
NAC East Semifinals
Sun Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Maine-Farmington L, 1-0
NAC East Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured

Francesco WrightFrancesco Wright has been named the Husson Male Athlete of the Week (Week Ending March 12th)
Alannah HealyAlannah Healy has been named the Husson Female Athlete of the Week (Week Ending March 12th)

Social