2018 Husson Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Wellesley
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Wed Sep 12
at
6:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM EDT
Springfield
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Colby
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Keystone
@ New Haven, Conn. (Albertus Magnus)
N
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
Falcons Field Hockey Tournament
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBD # %
@ TBD NAC/NECC Championship: Quarterfinals
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD # %
@ TBD NAC/NECC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD # %
@ TBD NAC/NECC Championship: Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season