2017 Husson Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 19.3
GAA 2.19
Green cards 9
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Wellesley
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Maine
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
#17 University of New England
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Colby
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
New England College *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Thomas (Maine) *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Castleton *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
#3 Middlebury
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
#18 Bowdoin
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMaine-Farmington *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer %
NAC East Semifinals
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMaine-Farmington %
NAC East Championship
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Keuka %
@ Aurora, N.Y. NEAC/NAC Crossover Championship
N
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
#5 Babson %
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
#14 Rochester (N.Y.) %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season