Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Union (N.Y.) W, 20-7
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Dean W, 44-12
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western New England L, 21-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Endicott W, 28-7
Sat Oct 07
Final
SUNY Maritime W, 35-17
Sat Oct 14
Final
Castleton W, 49-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Gallaudet W, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Anna Maria W, 70-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
Alfred State W, 63-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
Mount Ida W, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Nov 18
Final
at #19/#20 Springfield W, 23-21
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Sat Nov 25
Final
at #5/#7 Delaware Valley L, 37-15
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 30-7
Sat Sep 08
Final
at University of New England W, 47-7
Sat Sep 15
Final
Western New England L, 31-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
at SUNY Maritime W, 35-21
Fri Oct 05
Final
Dean W, 48-16
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Alfred State W, 56-14
Sat Oct 20
Final
Anna Maria W, 54-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Castleton W, 48-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Gallaudet W, 63-2
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Plymouth State W, 21-10
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Rensselaer L, 38-14
NCAA Championship: First Round
View Full Schedule

Featured

Kyle GaudetKyle Gaudet has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending November 4th)
Arika BrochuArika Brochu has been named Husson Athletics' Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending November 4th)

Social